2021 PGA Championship tee times: Second round groupings for Friday

By: Kevin Cunningham May 20, 2021 Rickie Fowler at 2021 PGA Championship

Rickie Fowler had a strong start to the 2021 PGA Championship.

Getty Images

The 2021 PGA Championship continues on Friday, May 21, at Kiawah Island’s Ocean Course. You can find complete second round PGA Championship tee times at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for PGA Championship Round 2

It’s already been a weird PGA Championship for fan favorite Rickie Fowler. Technically, the five-time PGA Tour winner didn’t qualify to play at Kiawah Island this week. But tournament officials offered Fowler one of dozens of special invitations to compete in the event.

And good thing they did. Shrugging off his recent struggles on the course, Fowler grinded throughout a difficult first round at the Ocean Course to shoot a one-under 71. On a day where everyone struggled to go low, Rickie’s round puts him right in the mix heading into Round 2. Fowler tees off on Friday at 1:03 p.m. ET alongside Adam Scott (six over) and Tyrrell Hatton (one under).

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.



Sign up for ESPN+ now to catch 12 hours of exclusive coverage of the first and second rounds, early weekend coverage, featured groups and much, much more from the 2021 PGA Championship at Kiawah Island.


Other notable groupings for Friday’s round include Collin Morikawa, Bryson DeChambeau and Hideki Matsuyama (2:09 p.m. ET); Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas and Brooks Koepka (1:58 p.m. ET); Jordan Spieth, Webb Simpson and Will Zalatoris (8:33 a.m. ET); Dustin Johnson, Shane Lowry and Sergio Garcia (8:44 a.m. ET); Jon Rahm, Tommy Fleetwood and Patrick Reed (8:00 a.m. ET); and Phil Mickelson, Jason Day and Padraig Harrington (7:49 a.m. ET);

Check out the full second round tee times for the 2021 PGA Championship below.

2021 PGA Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:00 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Danny Balin, Jim Herman
7:11 a.m. – Sami Valimaki, Joe Summerhays, Richy Werenski
7:22 a.m. – Sebastian Munoz, Tim Pearce, Sam Horsfield
7:33 a.m. – Y.E. Yang, Shaun Micheel, Rich Beem
7:44 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, J.T. Poston, Aaron Rai
7:55 a.m. – Branden Grace, Adam Hadwin, Rasmus Hojgaard
8:06 a.m. – Russell Henley, Jazz Janewattananond, Carlos Ortiz
8:17 a.m. – Andy Sullivan, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Kevin Streelman
8:28 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Brian Harman, Sungjae Im
8:39 a.m. – Antoine Rozner, Chez Reavie, Brandon Stone
8:50 a.m. – Victor Perez, Omar Uresti, Maverick McNealy
9:01 a.m. – Tyler Collet, Brendon Todd, Lucas Herbert
9:12 a.m. – Ben Cook, Mackenzie Hughes, Takumi Kanaya
12:30 p.m. – Ben Polland, Talor Gooch, Harry Higgs
12:41 p.m. – Rob Labritz, Brendan Steele, Harold Varner III
12:52 p.m. – Paul Casey, Garrick Higgo, Marc Leishman
1:03 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Adam Scott, Tyrrell Hatton
1:14 p.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Cameron Champ, John Catlin
1:25 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Francesco Molinari, Scottie Scheffler
1:36 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Ryan Palmer, Thomas Detry
1:47 p.m. – Lee Westwood, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele
1:58 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka
2:09 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Bryson DeChambeau, Hideki Matsuyama
2:20 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Matt Wallace, Erik van Rooyen
2:31 p.m. – Chan Kim, Brett Walker, Brian Gay
2:42 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Sonny Skinner, Kalle Samooja

Tee No. 10

7:05 a.m. – Frank Bensel, Jr., Robert Streb, Kurt Kitayama
7:16 a.m. – Alex Beach, Daniel van Tonder, Wyndham Clark
7:27 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Max Homa, Sam Burns
7:38 a.m. – Tony Finau, Matt Fitzpatrick, Corey Conners
7:49 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Jason Day, Padraig Harrington
8:00 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Jon Rahm, Patrick Reed
8:11 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Cameron Smith
8:22 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Billy Horschel, Daniel Berger
8:33 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Will Zalatoris, Jordan Spieth
8:44 a.m. – Dustin Johnson, Shane Lowry, Sergio Garcia
8:55 a.m. – Thomas Pieters, Patrick Cantlay, Matt Kuchar
9:06 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Pete Ballo, Cam Davis
9:17 a.m. – Dean Burmester, Greg Koch, K.H. Lee
12:25 p.m. – Patrick Rada, Adam Long, Cameron Tringale
12:36 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Larkin Gross, Matt Jones
12:47 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Derek Holmes, George Coetzee
12:58 p.m. – Bernd Wiesberger, Tom Hoge, Joel Dahmen
1:09 p.m. – John Daly, Jimmy Walker, Jason Dufner
1:20 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Martin Laird, Hudson Swafford
1:31 p.m. – Henrik Stenson, Danny Willett, Bubba Watson
1:42 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer, Charl Schwartzel
1:53 p.m. – Harris English, Stewart Cink, Alex Noren
2:04 p.m. – Kevin Na, Tom Lewis, Jason Kokrak
2:15 p.m. – Jason Scrivener, Stuart Smith, Emiliano Grillo
2:26 p.m. – Brad Marek, Peter Malnati, Lanto Griffin
2:37 p.m. – Mark Geddes, Denny McCarthy, Rikuya Hoshino

How to bet on the PGA Championship — risk-free!

Chirp is a new golf-gaming platform that allows users to place live bets using fake money to win amazing, real-life prizes. The app, which is owned by’s parent company, 8AM Golf, is designed to inject the adrenaline of live gambling into a fun, risk-free contest. For more on Chirp, click here.

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.


Welcome to GameDay.Blog Powered by Please register to our site, As more States become Available for Online Gambling, We will automatically upgrade your status from Subscriber to Player. Please note we are not affilliated in any way with ESPN, CBS Sports, Home depot or CitiBank GameDay Programs.